Bay Park Elementary PTA

Home » PTA 2018/2019

PTA 2018/2019

CLICK HERE TO DONATE

 

 

 

More Ways to Fundraise

Advertisements

 

Principal Leslie Barnes lbarnes@sandi.net
President Fiona Jahn fiona.jahn@yahoo.com
Executive Vice President Lorena Lopez lorenalopez5061@gmail.com
Treasurer Jenn Mora jennmora@gmail.com
Financial Secretary
Auditor Rebecca Akst beccajulia@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Sarah Haffey smalhug@gmail.com
Historian
Parliamentarian
VP – Ways and Means Erin Kluzak erin@flowersbyerin.com
VP – Membership Melanie Rocks bpeptamembership@gmail.com
VP – Hospitality Jodie Tart mrs.tart@hotmail.com
VP – Staff Liaison Laura Tinsley ltinsley@sandi.net
VP – Assemblies, Events and Programs Rachel Matteson rmatteson13@gmail.com
Communications Chair Madeline Schmidt maddi858@gmail.com
Communications – Splash Kristine Crail kristinecrail@gmail.com
Communications – Webpage Matt Burd mattburd@me.com
Art Teacher Annabelle Sites 619sites@gmail.com
Jog A Thon Chair Lisa Bancroft bancroftlisam@gmail.com
Art Teacher Annabelle Sites 619sites@gmail.com
Fall Fundraiser Chair Melanie Rocks bpeptamembership@gmail.com
Fall Fundraiser Committee Amanda Asaro

Dana Graham

Jackie Hysko

Armando Hysko

Michael Rander

Stacy Roth

anasaro2010@yahoo.com

langolfd@gmail.com

5hyskos@gmail.com

5hyskos@gmail.com

michael.rander@gmail.com

stacy.roth@sir.com

Auction Chair Erin Kluzak erin@flowersbyerin.com
Halloween Carnival Chair Desiree Kellough

Danielle Sullivan

draykellough@yahoo.com

daniellesulli@hotmail.com

Halloween Carnival Committee Rebecca Akst

Nina Green

Nikki Lugo

Nicki Kreps

Sarah Sheehy

Melinda Battenberg

Fiona Jahn

beccajulia@gmail.com

sdsudreamer@aol.com

nikki_lugo@yahoo.com

nicolehook@hotmail.com

sweiss27@yahoo.com

melbattenberg@gmail.com

fiona.jahn@yahoo.com

Spirit Store Chair Nicki Kreps nicolehook@hotmail.com
Jr. Theatre Chair Stephanie Hsu stephanielhsu@hotmail.com
Choir Chair
S.T.E.M. Chair Margaret Nguyen n.margaret@gmail.com
Garden Chair Nancy Fielding nancy.fielding@earthlink.net
Recycle Days Chair Celeste Hansen celeste.ulberg@yahoo.com
5th Grade Committee Sarah Sheehy

Robin Nuspl

Carrie Felice

Annabelle Sites

Sue Woodling

Jenn Mora

Natale Majkut

sweiss27@yahoo.com

robin.nuspl@gmail.com

619sites@gmail.com

swoodling@sandi.net

jennmora@gmail.com

nmajkut@icloud.com

Safety Committee Sarah Sheehy sweiss27@yahoo.com
Library Committee Natale Majkut nmajkut@gmail.com
D.O.G.S  Eric Matteson ackmatty@yahoo.com
Room/Class Parent Liaison Nina Green sdsudreamer@aol.com
TK/Kindergarten Liason Rachel Harrison

Meagan Hufft

rachel@oceanlivingrealty.com

meagan@adhsd.com

Konstella Coordinator Erin Scholes

Melinda Battenberg

erfitz1@mac.com

melbattenberg@gmail.com

Snow Day Coordinator
Snow Day Committee
Ice Cream Social Coordinator Bot Keltner allisonkeltner@gmail.com
Tile Painting Coordinator Cynthia Wootton

Elizabeth Bondurant

wootton-clark@outlook.com

ebondurant@gmail.com

Jr. Achievement/Biztown Coordinator Laura Haberman thanuge@gmail.com
STEAM and Movie Night Coordinator Diane Murphy murphyfamsd@gmail.com
Math & Stargazing Night Coordinator
Valentine’s Family Dance Coordinator Kyley Christy

Erin Scholes

kyley78@gmail.com

erfitz1@mac.com

Family Reading Night Coordinator Gabrielle Strickler mstrickler5@gmail.com
Stingray Store Coordinator Lorena Romero lorenalopez5061@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation Coordinator
Craft Fair Coordinator
Jogging Club Coordinator
Safety Patrol Coordinator Pauline Burt
Variety Show Coordinator Joe Metcalf

Traci Taylor

Rosie Selwitz

info@ariseartgroup.com

ttaylor@ariseartgroup.com

rosyd83@hotmail.com

Adopt-a-Family Coordinator Gina Hammett gina92110@yahoo.com
Campus Beautification Project Emily Auer

Erica Krystek

youngauer@gmail.com

ericatower@yahoo.com

This website is operated and maintained by volunteers of the BPE PTA. All information and postings associated with this website and any links are at the sole discretion of the BPE PTA and not endorsed by the San Diego Unified School District.

Advertisements

Feel free to chime in. We are listening.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow us on Twitter

Thank you to our 2018 Sponsors!

  • Super Sponsors:
    Caroline Abkar / Windemere Homes & Estates
    Kyley Christy / Bay Park Real Estate
    Ocean Living Realty
    Pinnacle Industrial
    Stacy Roth / Pacific Sotheby’s International Real Estate
    SD Laptops

    Sponsors:
    Max Folkers RE/Max Pacific
    CreARTive
    K-CO Construction
    City Volkswagen & Chevrolet
    Hoboken Pizza
    Russ Eskilson Real Estate
    Dan Diego’s
    Flowers by Erin
    FMA FreeStyle Martial Arts
    Cafe Vicino
    Fairway Mortgage
    RBN Design
    Anne Franks / Chicago Title
    Libby Dental
    Luce’s
    Bay Park Dental
    Alexander Pfleger Real Estate
    Sprouts