Bay Park Elementary PTA

Home » 17/18 PTA Board Members

17/18 PTA Board Members

CLICK HERE TO DONATE

 

 

 

More Ways to Fundraise

 

President Lorena Romero lorenalopez5061@gmail.com
Executive Vice President Sarah Haffey smalhug@gmail.com
1st VP – Ways and Means Andree Webb awebb3213@gmail.com
2nd VP-Membership Melanie Rocks melaknee7@yahoo.com
3rd VP – Hospitality Chair Jodie Tart mrs.tart@hotmail.com
4th VP – Staff Liaison
Treasurer Fiona Jahn fiona.jahn@yahoo.com
Financial Secretary Jessica Cain jessica_cain@earthlink.net
Auditor Ana Becker jeffana@san.rr.com
Recording Secretary Jennifer Brown jmb103108@live.com
Assemblies & Programs Nikole Atterholm nikole.atterholm@gmail.com
Math & Stargazing Night Heather Clickenbeard

Rachel Matteson

truvalkyrie@gmail.com

rshay@san.rr.com

Jog A Thon Emily Auer

Rachel Matteson

youngauer@gmail.com

rshay@san.rr.com

Jr Achievement/Biztown Laura Haberman thanuge@gmail.com
Room/Class Parent coordinator Nancy Ward

Andrea Schroeder

nancyward@gmail.com

andrea.schroeder4@yahoo.com

Kindergarten Liaisons Kristin Luck-Slay

Amanda Asaro

klucke13@gmail.com

anasaro2010@yahoo.com

Movie Night Heather Clickenbeard truvalkyrie@gmail.com
Gala Committee Erin Kluzak erin@flowersbyerin.com
Halloween Committee Sarah Sheehy

Matt Butler

sweiss27@yahoo.com

mbutler881@yahoo.com

Movie Night Coordinator Heather Clinckenbeard truvalkyrie@gmail.com
Family Reading Night Gabrielle Strickler mstrickler5@gmail.com
VP Communications-Facebook Madeline  Schmidt maddi858@gmail.com
Communications –Splash Kristine Crail kristinecrail@gmail.com
Communications-Webpage Andree Webb awebb3213@gmail.com
Junior Theatre Coordinator Madeline  Schmidt maddi858@gmail.com
D.O.G.S. Max Folkers maxfolkers@gmail.com
Tile Painting Cynthia Wootton

Elizabeth Bondurant

wootton-clark@outlook.com

ebondurant@gmail.com

Safety Coordinator Dena Truelove detruelove@icloud.com
5th Grade Committee Holly Gibbard

Meg Fegan

Lindsey Nguyen

Heather Clickenbeard

hgibbard619@gmail.com

megfeg5@gmail.com

lynnsdcali@hotmail.com

truvalkyrie@gmail.com

Spirit Store Emily Auer youngauer@gmail.com
Garden Coordinator Nancy Fielding nancy.fielding@earthlink.net
Book Fair Natale Majkut

Kim Slaaf

Stacey Chambers

nmajkut@gmail.com

kim.slaaf@gmail.com

smeccers@gmail.com

Read A Thon Kristin Luck-Slay klucke13@gmail.com
Dine and Donate Meg Fegan megfeg5@gmail.com
Craft Fair Meg Fegan

Jennifer Mora

megfeg5@gmail.com

jennmora@gmail.com

Historian Suzan Delgado suzandelgado@yahoo.com
Adopt A Family Gina Hammet gina92110@yahoo.com
Konstella Meg Fegan megfeg5@gmail.com

This website is operated and maintained by volunteers of the BPE PTA. All information and postings associated with this website and any links are at the sole discretion of the BPE PTA and not endorsed by the San Diego Unified School District.

Advertisements

Feel free to chime in. We are listening.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: